The Never Ending Story 1984 Song

Ahmed Reza
1 min readMar 16, 2023

--

“The NeverEnding Story” is a song by German rock band Limahl. The song was released in 1984 and it was the theme song for the film “The NeverEnding Story.”

Here are the lyrics to the song:

Turn around, look at what you see

In her face, the mirror of your dreams

Make believe I’m everywhere

Given in the light, written on the page

Don’t turn away, don’t close it

Take me in, into your darkness

And I’ll give you everything you need

We’ll live within the pages and be

Turn around, look at what you see

In my face, the mirror of your dreams

Make believe I’m everywhere

Given in the light, written on the page

Don’t turn away, don’t close it

Take me in, into your darkness

And I’ll give you everything you need

We’ll live within the pages and be

Don’t turn away, don’t close it

Take me in, into your darkness

And I’ll give you everything you need

We’ll live within the pages and be

Originally published at https://ytnail.blogspot.com.

--

--